Invite Users to an Account
To add a new user, navigate to the Settings > Account page and click the 'Add User' button.
Note that the person you invite will be added to your team and will have access to your robots, jobs, and machines.
You may change a user's permissions to make their account read-only. By removing the 'Editor' permission, a user will only be able to view information in the system. They will not be able to move robots, edit jobs, run jobs, delete or change content.
Invitations are also visible here. After you've sent someone an invitation, you may set the permissions for a user even before they have registered in the system.